Bows!

Well, I posted an ad on craigslist for my burp cloths with a tiny disclaimer on the bottom stating that I also make bows for little girls. Well, that was probably the smartest thing I ever did. I’ve gotten an email from a woman that wants at least 2 headbands and a bunch of bows, so I’ve been making then and emailing them to her. Now, I never meant for this blog to become a marketing adventure for my tiny business, but I just think some of these bows are so adorable that I just have to post pictures. So, take a look! (Since these pics were taken, I’ve made a bunch more!!)

P7300012P7300013P7300015P7300016P7300011

Making these has been a lot of fun. I get to be creative and come up with all new looks and color combos. I think I might make a few duplicates for my sweet Rylea too. I really hope this whole baby business takes off soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

