Dress up!

I made this dress tonight and I was thinking of adding it to my shop.  I’d obviously do different colors, but I’m not sure.  I was just kinda messing around and took one of the dresses Rylea already has and modeled it after that one with some changes.  What do you think?

Front

Front

A little butterfly embellishment

A little butterfly embellishment

Back

Back

*I was going to get a pic of Rylea wearing her new outfit but she was sleeping… tomorrow!

One thought on “Dress up!

Leave a Reply

