Lessons

Here’s what the Lord has been teaching me lately:

-I have to stop dwelling on the tough times, and start dwelling on all the blessings I received even before I was born. Blessings that I will never deserve.
-I must always trust in the Lord, he will never let me down.
-My husband loves me more than I realized and more than I ever gave him credit for.
-Everything that has ever happened in my life has been part of something way bigger.
-The Lord is my rock, my redeemer, and my strength. He owes me nothing and I owe Him everything.

Pray that the Lord will open my eyes and my heart to everything else he wants to teach me.

Leave a Reply

