Ever wonder why stay at home moms don’t shower?

This is why.

2 thoughts on “Ever wonder why stay at home moms don’t shower?

  1. Oh my word….I laughed so hard at this post! Seriously…I was crying…I really really needed a good laugh (like I need a good shower!). Thanks Kirsten. Were did you come across this blog? This lady is hysterical. If you click on her family picture it takes you to posts she’s written about her family. SOOOO funny!

    I hope your doing well.

    • Hey Michele. That post cracked me up too. Thankfully Rylea is only 8 months and can be strapped into a bouncy seat while I take my 2 minute shower. I can’t imagine walking out to that 16 minutes later!!! I can’t remember how I found her blog but I read a million of them in my google reader and most of them are crafty related ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

