Birthday Girl

One of my sweet friends from Naples sent me a bunch of super adorable pink fabric and a white t-shirt and asked if I’d make a birthday outfit for her daughter who is turning 3 soon.   The birthday party theme is Minnie’s “Bow”tique and I just wanted to share a few pictures of the skirt that I just finished.  I used this tutorial over at Made.  If you haven’t visited her blog yet, you’re missing out.  She’s got amazing photos and even more amazing tutorials and DIY ideas.

More photos coming once the whole outfit is complete!

Leave a Reply

