Music Note Rag Quilt

I completed another custom rag quilt a few weeks ago for our next door neighbor.  She’s a high school senior now and she’s quite the accomplished singer.  Her school colors are maroon and black and she went and picked out all her fabrics on her own and just dropped them next door to me and I sewed it up for her.  This ended up being a queen sized quilt with a super soft minky backing.  Check it out!

Click on the pictures to zoom in.

Here you can see a little peek of the white minky backing.

One thought on “Music Note Rag Quilt

  1. Wow, I love it!!! I have started a quilt… I cute out the squares… now I just need to find time to put them together!

Leave a Reply

